Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors - Officers


Rich Geglein,
Ivy Tech Community College




April Frieske, Vice President
National Youth Advocate Program





Phillip Brittain, Drive Chair
Vehicle Service Group






2019-20 Board of Directors - Members

Nina Alcon
River Valley Resources




Cari Morrison-Bear
Madison Precision Products





Scott Castor
King's Daughters' Health





Amber Finnegan
Community Corrections





Dan Grady
Arvin Sango





Larissa Perry
Madison Chemical





Jeannie Stotts
Joas & Stotts





Nancy Totten
Community Representative




Stephanie Witherred
First Financial