image image image
Board of Directors

Mark Cheatham,

Stephanie Withered
Vice President
Main Source

Rich Geglein
Drive Chair
Ivy Tech

April Frieske
Assistant Drive Chair
National Youth Advocate Program

Erin Kindle,
German American Bank

Nina Alcorn

Cari Morrison Bear
Madison Precision Products

Phillip Brittain
Vehicle Service Group

Scott Castor
King's Daughters' Health

Andrew Forrester
City of Madison

Amber Finnegan
Community Corrections

Dan Grady
Arvin Sango

Trevor Jones
Southwestern Schools

Karen Mannix

Jill Mires,
Madison Consolidated Schools

Larissa Perry,
Madison Chemical

Steve Telfer
Community Representative

Jeannie Stotts
Joas & Stotts

Nancy Totten

John Wallace
Jefferson County Sheriff

Josh Wilber
Grote Industries
Board Member Login
~Diversity Statement~
It is the policy of the Jefferson County United Way to recruit board members, volunteers and staff who are representative of our community's diversity and whose background and expertise advance our United Way's ability to fulfill its mission.

© 2017 Jefferson County, Indiana United Way. All rights reserved.
Website Developed and Maintained by Wolf Creative Services